Pop Giganten – Boney M.
12/05- 22:15 pm
RTL2

Boney M
Pop Giganten – Christmas Songs
12/12 – 22:15 pm
RTL2

weihnachtenslider
anniversary!
Slider30JahreEnglisch
Welcome
Willkommen_HP_Neu2
Entertainment
Together with our national and international partners we plan, convey and produce various formats in the field of entertainment which we support both creatively and organizationally. Whether a single event or a tour – please send your inquiry or offer to: info@maximedia.de
Entertainment
TV
We develop and produce a wide variety of TV shows and formats. Ranging from "Stayin' Alive - 50 Jahre Bee Gees", "Thank You For The Music - 40 Jahre ABBA" and "25 Jahre BAD - Das Phänomen Michael Jackson" to "We Are The Champions - 40 Years Of Queen", "Jennifer Aniston - Hollywoods lonely dream woman", "Simply The Best - 40 Years of Tina Turner", "The Boygroup Phenomenon", "60 years of Rock & Pop with Thomas Gottschalk" and "Hitgiganten" there is something to suit everyone’s taste. read more
TV
Music
We cooperate with artists, producers and musicians all over the world to implement original productions of various musical genres with established artists, as well as our very own newcomer projects. Furthermore Maxi Media is managing several artists since 2010. read more
Musik

Music

We cooperate with artists, producers and musicians all over the world to implement original productions of various musical genres with established artists, as well as our very own newcomer projects.  Furthermore Maxi Media is managing several artists since 2010. read more >>

TV

We develop and produce a wide variety of TV shows and formats. Ranging from "Stayin' Alive - 50 Jahre Bee Gees", "Thank You For The Music - 40 Jahre ABBA" and "25 Jahre BAD - Das Phänomen Michael Jackson" to "We Are The Champions - 40 Years Of Queen", "Jennifer Aniston - Hollywoods lonely dream woman", "Simply The Best - 40 years of  Tina Turner", "The Boygroup Phenomenon", "60 Years of Rock & Pop with Thomas Gottschalk" and "Hitgiganten" there is something to suit everyone’s taste. read more >>

Entertainment

Together with our national and international partners we plan, convey and produce various formats in the field of entertainment which we support both creatively and organizationally. Whether a single event or a tour – please send your inquiry or offer to: info@maximedia.de

Company

Maxi Media GmbH is a music and TV production company founded by Jürgen Hohmann in 1987.

“Variety” is probably what best describes the formula for success of TV and music producer Jürgen Hohmann. Not only does he produce various bands but he has also demonstrated an outstanding instinct when it comes to talents. He is considered as one of the co-discoverers of “Anastacia”, has also discovered bands like “4 The Cause” and “The Moffatts” and led them to international success. Furthermore he is one of the first to support the project “Rhythms del Mundo”. read more >>

Die Erfolgsgeschichte
Modern Talking
02.12.2016 – 23:00 – auf RTL

modernta
Herzlich Willkommen
versuch
Entertainment
Zusammen mit unseren nationalen und internationalen Partnern planen, vermitteln und produzieren wir unterschiedlichste Formate im Entertainmentbereich, die wir kreativ und organisatorisch begleiten.
Entertainment
Musik
Wir arbeiten weltweit mit Künstlern, Produzenten und Musikern zusammen und setzen so originelle Produktionen unterschiedlichster Musikgenres mit etablierten Künstlern, genauso wie hauseigene Newcomer-Projekte um. Seit 2010 ist Maxi Media außerdem im Managementbereich für diverse Künstler tätig Mehr erfahren
Musik
TV
Wir entwickeln und produzieren die unterschiedlichsten TV-Sendungen und Formate. Von Musikdokumentationen wie "'Stayin' Alive' - 50 Jahre Bee Gees", "Thank You For The Music - 40 Jahre ABBA" und "25 Jahre BAD - Das Phänomen Michael Jackson" über "We Are The Champions - 40 Jahre Queen" bis hin zu "Elvis lebt! Der King wird 80.", "Simply The Best- 40 Jahre Tina Turner", "Das Phänomen Boygroups", "60 Jahre Rock & Pop mit Thomas Gottschalk" und den "Hitgiganten" war und ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Mehr erfahren
TV

Musik

Wir arbeiten weltweit mit Künstler, Produzenten und Musikern zusammen und setzten so originelle Produktionen unterschiedlichster Musikgenre mit etablierten Künstlern, genauso wie hauseigene Newcomer-Projekte um. Seit 2010 ist Maxi Media außerdem im Managementbereich für diverse Künstler tätig mehr erfahren >>

TV

Wir entwickeln und produzieren die unterschiedlichsten TV-Sendungen und Formate. Von Musikdokumentationen wie "'Stayin' Alive' - 50 Jahre Bee Gees", "Thank You For The Music - 40 Jahre ABBA" und "25 Jahre BAD - Das Phänomen Michael Jackson" über "We Are The Champions - 40 Jahre Queen" bis hin zu "Elvis lebt. Der King wird 80.", "Simply The Best- 40 Jahre Tina Turner", "Das Phänomen Boygroups", "60 Jahre Rock & Pop mit Thomas Gottschalk" und den "Hitgiganten" war und ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. mehr erfahren >>

Entertainment

Zusammen mit unseren nationalen und internationalen Partnern planen, vermitteln und produzieren wir unterschiedlichste Formate im Entertainmentbereich, die wir kreativ und organisatorisch begleiten. Ob Einzelevent oder Tourkonzept - richten Sie Ihre Anfrage oder Angebote bitte an: info@maximedia.de.

Unternehmen

Die Maxi Media GmbH ist eine Musik- und TV-Produktionsfirma gegründet im Jahre 1987 von Jürgen Hohmann.

Über den Gründer Jürgen Hohmann: "Vielseitigkeit" trifft wohl am ehesten den Kern, möchte man das Erfolgsrezept des TV- und Musikproduzenten Jürgen Hohmann beschreiben. So produziert er nicht nur verschiedene Musikgruppen und TV-Sendungen sondern hat in all den Jahren ein besonderes Gespür für Talente bewiesen. Er gilt als einer der Mitentdecker von „Anastacia“, entdeckte und brachte Bands wie „4 The Cause“ und „The Moffatts“ zum internationalen Durchbruch und war einer der ersten, der das Projekt „Rhythms del Mundo“ unterstützte. mehr erfahren >>